Workout Summary

Las Colinas STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Today - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    4:30AM
    4:30AM - 5:30AM
    Tammy Shadden
  • Orange 60
    5:30AM
    5:30AM - 6:30AM
    Tammy Shadden
  • Orange 60
    6:45AM
    6:45AM - 7:45AM
    Santana Iltis
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Santana Iltis
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Santana Iltis
  • Orange 45
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12PM
    Joe Arce
  • Orange 60
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Joe Arce
  • Orange 60
    4PM
    4PM - 5PM
    Joe Arce
  • Orange 60
    5:10PM
    5:10PM - 6:10PM
    Joe Arce
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:20PM
    6:20PM - 7:20PM
    Joe Arce
    (22 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30PM
    7:30PM - 8:30PM
    Joe Arce
    (21 taken, 3 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Kaitlyn Reddick
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 9AM
    Kaitlyn Reddick
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Kaitlyn Reddick
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 12PM
    Tammy Shadden
    (24 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Tammy Shadden
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Tammy Shadden
    (16 taken, 8 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31